MBA / PGDM Bangalore Fee Structure

MBA / PGDM Course Fee Structure and Duration

PGDM Approved by AICTE Rs.7,00,000 Rs.45,000 Rs.7,45,000 Bangalore
MBA Bangalore University Rs.7,00,000 Rs.45,000 Rs.7,45,000 Bangalore
MBA+PGPBM University of Mysore Rs.5,00,000 Rs.45,000 Rs.5,45,000 Bangalore
MBA+PGPBM Bharathiar University Rs. 4.00,000 Rs.45,000 Rs.4,45,000 Bangalore, Noida, Kolkata

Note: IIBS is providing free laptop & International Tour for PGDM-Approved by AICTE, Bangalore University, University of Mysore & Bharathiar University.


  • Placement fees: Rs.12,000/per year to be paid with second and third instalment.
  • Alumni life membership fees: Rs.10,000/at the time of admission (One time payment)
  • Library fees: Rs.5,000/at the time of admission (One time payment)
  • Uniform fees: Rs.6,000/at the time of admission (One time payment)
  • All government taxes, such as service tax as applicable, from time to time are to be paid by student.
  • IIBS Management reserves the rights to make appropriate changes.


  • Hostel Fees Bangalore - Airport Campus:
    • Caution Money: Rs.15,000 (Refundable)
    • Boys & Girls : Rs.8,250 Per Month (Rs.8250*12=Rs.99,000) Per Year
  • Hostel Fees Bangalore - R.T. Nagar Campus:
    • Caution Money: Rs.15,000 (Refundable)
    • Boys & Girls : Rs.7,000 Per Month (Rs.7000*12=Rs.84,000) Per Year
  • Hostel Fees Noida - (IIBS Private PG):
    • Boys & Girls : Rs.6,000 Per Month (Rs.6,000*12=Rs.72,000) Per Year
  • Hostel Fees Kolkata - (IIBS Private PG):
    • Boys & Girls : Rs.4,000 Per Month (Rs.4,000*12=Rs.48,000) Per Year

All legal disputes are subject to Bangalore jurisdiction only. Any complaints, grievance and the cancellation of admission by the parents of students should be brought to the notice of the Chairman or Director.

Fees once paid are not refundable or transferable under any circumstances.

Board & Affiliate University

Aicte | The All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) is the statutory body and a nationallevel council for technical education, under Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Human Resource Development.

Bangalore University| or BU, is a public state university located in city of Bangalore in the state of Karnataka, India. The university is one of the oldest in India, dating back to 1886.

Mysore | The University founded by His Highness Sri Krishnaraja Wodeyar IV on July 27, 1916. At present, it encompasses 122 affiliated colleges and 5 Constituent Colleges.

Bharathiar | The Bharathiar University established at Coimbatore by the Government of Tamil Nadu on February, 1982. It had gained recognition from University Grants Commission (UGC) New Delhi on May, 1985.